April 15, 2018 Olivia Gerns (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 4-15-2018


01 Fantasistykker for Oboe and Piano, ii Humoresque (Allegretto scherzo) composer: Carl Nielsen

02 Oboe Concerto in a minor composer: Ralph Vaughan-Williams 02a i Rondo Pastorale 02b ii Minuet and Musette

03 English Horn Sonata composer: Paul Hindemith 03a i Langsam 03b ii Allegro Pesante 03c iii Moderato, iv Scherzo, Schnell 03d iv Moderato 03e v Allegro Pesante

04 Trio in C Op 87 composer Ludwig Van Beethoven 04a i Allegro 04b ii Adagio 04c iii Menuetto (allegro molto—scherzo) 04d iv Finale (presto)

05 Because You Love Me composer: Celine Dion

This document is currently not available here.