February 22, 2020, Recital of Julian Garrido-Figueroa and Nicholas Steffenhagen (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 2-22-2020


01 Arabesques composer: Paul Jeanjean artist: Mr. Garrido-Figueroa

02 Aesop's Fables composer: Anthony Plog artist: Mr. Steffenhagen and Stephan Lee 02a I. The Tortoise and the Hare 02b II. The Mouse and the Lion 02c III. The Wind and the Sun 02d IV. The Dove and the Ant 02e V. The Mule

03 Sonata No. 1 in F Minor: I. Allegro Appassionato composer: Johannes Brahms artist: Mr. Garrido-Figueroa

04 Tango Etude No. 3 composer: Astor Piazzolla artist: Mr. Garrido-Figueroa

05 Concerto No 4 in Eb Major composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart artist: Mr. Steffenhagen 05a I. Allegro Moderato 05b II. Romanza 05c III. Rondo

06 Concerto for Clarinet and String Orchestra composer: Aaron Copland artist: Mr. Garrido-Figueroa 06a I. Slowly and expressively 06b II. Cadenza (freely) 06c III. Rather fast

07 Encore

This document is currently not available here.