March 20, 2018, Sandra Colindres Recital (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 3-10-2018


01 I Know that my Redeemer Liveth composer: George Frideric Handel 01a I Know that my Redeemer Liveth 01b Rejoice Greatly

02 An die Laute composer: Franz Schubert 02a An die Laute 02b Silgkeit 02c An die Musik

03 Quel Guardo il cavaliere, so anch'io la virtù magica composer: Gaetano Donizetti

04 Heidenröslein composer: Franz Schubert 04a Heidenröslein 04b Gretchen am Sinnrade

05 Opus 13, No's 1-4 composer: Ernest Chausson 05a No 1 Apaisement 05b No 2 Sérénade 05c No 3 L'aveu 05d No 4 La Cigale

06 Estribillo composer: Joaquin Rodrigo 06a Estribillo 06b Canción del Cúcu 06c Esta Niña Se Lleva la Flor

This document is currently not available here.