March 8, 2018 Lucy Franco (AUDIO and VIDEO)


Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 3-8-2018


01 Ah! Je veux vivre composer: Charles Gounod

02 4 Pieces composer: Joaquin Rodrigo 02a I. ¿Con qué la lavaré? 02b II. ¿De dónde venís, amore? 02c III. Una pastora yo ami 02d IV. De los álamos vengo, madre

03 3 Pieces composer: Amy Beach 03a I. Shena Van 03b II. Empress of Night 03c III. The Years at the Spring

04 Duet "Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen" composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

05 3 Pieces composer: Reynaldo Hahn 05a I. Si mes vers avaient des ailes 05b II. Fêtes galantes 05c III. L'Heure exquise

06 3 Pieces composer: William Bolcom 06a I. Amor 06b II. Toothbrush Time 06c III. George

This document is currently not available here.