Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


April 13, 2017 Music Around Noon (AUDIO and VIDEO)


Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 4-13-2017


01 Of Myself composer: Jared Murphy 01a I Brush and Voice 01b II Sticks and Voice 01c III Voice

02 Prelude and Fugue in e minor, Op. 87, no. 4 composer: Dmitri Shostakovich

03 Troisieme Sonata Suite for Two Flutes or Violins composer: Jacques Aubert

This document is currently not available here.