Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type


Performance Date

Winter 11-30-2017


01 Palmyra Peak composer: Madeline Barrett

02 Evergreen composer: Christian Valencia

03 Bah Dum Boom: Variations on a few words composer: Isaac Loew

04 \groove_{0} composer: Aaron Grisez

05 Of Nature and Flaw composer: Dylan Kanner

06 Into Darkness, I composer: Kevin Volans

07 a machine and its bird composer: Tyler Jordan

08 Meditation No 1 - Lamentation for John Francis Pastorius composer: Steven Gudino

09 Coming Together composer: Frederic Rzewski

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)