Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


Document Type


Performance Date

Winter 11-29-2018


01 Mixed Quintet multicam 01a Mixed Quintet static

02 Violin & Vibraphone multicam 02a Violin & Vibraphone static

03 Guitar & Percussion multicam 03a Guitar & Percussion static

04 Winds & Guitar Trio multicam 04a Winds & Guitar Trio static

05 Mixed Ensemble Blackout static

06 Brass Trio static

07 Wind Quintet static

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)