Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type


Performance Date

Fall 12-3-2016


08a. Cortège

08b II. Aubade (Morning Serenade)

08c III. Jongleurs (Jugglers)

08d IV. La Maousinglade

08e V. Joutes Sure L'Arc (Jousts on the Arc)

08f VI. Chasse a Valabre (Hunting at Valabre)

08g VII. Madrigal-Nocturne

09a Allegro Energico

09b Maestoso

09c Piacevole

10 Intermezzo in A major, op.118, no.2

11 Autumn Melody