Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


November 5, Saxophone Ensemble

Document Type


Performance Date

Fall 11-5-2019


01 Cannon alla Ottava from Art of the Fugue composer: J.S. Bach

02 Adagio in G minor composer: Tomaso Albinoni

03 "Allegro" fromString Quartet No. 8, K. 168 composer: W.A. Mozart

04 Allegro from Diffusion for Saxophone Quartet composer: Gordon Goodwin

05 Bee's Knees composer: Lennie Niehaus

06 Take the A Train composer: Billy Strayhorn

This document is currently not available here.