Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


October 18, 2019, Opera Chapman Offenbach

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 10-18-2019


01 Les Contes d'Hoffmann
01a Prelude
01b Barcarolle - Opera Chapman
02 Orpheus in the Underworld - Act 1 Aria- A Nymph in love
03 Orpheus in the Underworld - Act 1 Aria- A Nymph in love- Violin Duet
04 Les contes d'Hoffmann
04a Prelude
04b Legend of Kleinzack
05 La Perichole
06 The Song of the Three Cousins
07 Tipsy Aria
08 Three Cousins Reprise
09 Elle a fui, la tourterelle
10 Frantz's Aria - Night and Day, till I almost drop!
11 Violin Aria-C'est l'amour
12 Duet-C'est une chanson d'amour
13 Trio-Tu ne chanteras plus
14 Finale-Allumons le punch!

This document is currently not available here.