Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


November 21st, 2019 Music Around Noon (Percussion Ensemble, New Music Ensemble, Brass Ensemble)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 11-21-2019


01 Mundus Canis - George Crumb

01a Mundus Canis - I. Tammy - George Crumb

01b Mundus Canis - II. Heidel - George Crumb

01c Mundus Canis - III. Yoda - George Crumb

02 Brass Quintet No. 1- Allegro Moderato

03 Proposal - Eugene Novotney

04 A Frozen Wisp, for bass clarinet and marimba - Dane Madrigal

05 Concerto for Two Trumpets- First Movement - Erik Morales

06 Catching Shadows - Ivan Trevino

07 Fractalia - Owen Clayton Condon

This document is currently not available here.