Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


February 7, 2020, University Singers Post-Tour Concert (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 2-7-2020


01 Talk

02 Surrexit pastor bonus composer: Orlando di Lasso

03 O lux beata trinitas composer: Andrej Makor

04 Talk

05 Au joly bois en l'ombre d'un soucy composer: Claudin de Sermisy

06 Je boy à toy mon compagnon composer: Claude Le Jeune

07 Talk

08 Des Tages Weihe composer: Franz Schubert

09 Talk

10 La pastorella composer: Franz Schubert

11 Talk

12 Oculi omnium composer: Bob Chilcott

13 Cum sancto spiritu composer: Hyo Won Woo

; intermission

14 Pa kin kin composer: Guido López-Gavilán

15 Talk

16 Ceciliada composer: Marcin Wawruk

17 Le Baylère composer: arr. Goff Richards

18 Talk

19 Hawaiian Lullaby composer: arr. Malcolm Sargent

20 I'm a Train composer: arr. Peter Knight

21 Talk

22 ¿Y tú qué has hecho? composer: arr. Conrado Monier

23 This Little Light of Mine composer: arr. Moses Hogan

24 Talk

25 Sistah Mary composer: arr. Rollo Dilworth

26 Talk

27 At the River composer: arr. Stephen Coker

This document is currently not available here.