Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 4-8-2017


01 Splinter for reed quintet composer: Marc Mellits 01a Scarlet Oak 01b Sugar Maple 01c Linden 01d Black Ash 01e Cherry 01f River Birch 01g Weeping Willow 01h Red Pine

02 Babbling for reed quintet (2016) composer: Ken Ueno

03 Pinched for reed quintet (2014) composer: Ryan Brown

04 Electrostatic Whale for bass clarinet and fixed audio (2016) composer: Vera Ivanova

05 Horns of the Bull for solo oboe (2001) composer: Jeffrey Holmes

06 Auditory Scene Analysis II for reed quintet (2016)