March 1, 2020, Isaac Loew Senior Recital (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 3-1-2020


01 Ciranda das Sete Notas composer: Heitor Villa-Lobos

02 Three Preludes composer: George Gershwin, arr. Keith Ward artist: Isaac Loew, Charlie Zhang 02a I. Allegro ben ritmato e deciso 02b II. Andante con moto e poco rubato 02c III. Allegro ben ritmato e deciso

; intermission

03 Three Movements from Partita in D minor BWV 1013 composer: J.S. Bach, trans. William Waterhouse 03a I. Allemande 03b III. Sarabande 03c IV. Bourrée Anglaise

04 Bassoon Concerto in Bb major K. 191/186e composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 04a I. Allegro 04b II. Andante ma Adagio 04c III. Rondo

This document is currently not available here.