April 28, 2018, Michael Seaman Recital (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 4-8-2018


01 Lyric Pieces, Op. 54 - No. 4 Notturno composer: Edvard Grieg

02 Eight Concert Etudes for Piano, Op 40 composer: Nikolai Kapustin

02a No. 3 in E minor, Toccatina 02b No. 6 in B-flat major, Pastorale

03 Fantasy on Gershwin's Porgy and Bess composer: Earl Wild

03a Jasbo Brown Blues 03b Summertime 03c Oh, I can't sit Down 03d My man's gone Now 03e I got plenty o' Nuttin' 03f Bess, you is my woman Now 03g There's a boat dat's leaving' soon for New York 03h Oh Lawd, I'm on my Way

04 Talk

05 Variations on a Scene composer: Alan Broadbent

06 Talk

07 Rhapsody in Blue composer: George Gershwin

08 Talk

09 It Don't Mean a Thing composer: Duke Ellington

This document is currently not available here.