Document Type


Performance Date

Spring 3-11-2017


01 Concerto in E-flat major op.109 composer: A Glazunov

02 Danse bohème (bohémienne) composer: C Debussy, Arr by James Rae

03 Concertino da camera composer: J Ibert

04 All the Things you Are composer: J Kern

05 Freedom composer: Kenny Burrell

06 Julie-O composer: Mark Summer, Arr by Carlos Hernandez

07 Intro and Encore (Miss Jackson/Moondance) composer: Panic at the Disco, Arr by Carlos Hernandez

08 Outro

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)