Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


April 11, 2017, Chapman Percussion Ensemble (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 4-11-2017


01 Extremes composer: Jason Treuting

02 Quartet: She Is Asleep composer: John Cage

03 Talk artist: Nick Terry

04 Nick Terry and Craig Shields artist: Nick Terry and Craig Shields

05 Talk artist: Nick Terry

06 Ta & Clap composer: Nico Muhly


07 In C composer: Terry Riley

08 End of Concert

This document is currently not available here.