Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type


Performance Date

Fall 11-3-2019


01 Allegro Molto Capriccioso (String Quartet No. 2), 1917

composer: Béla Bartók

02 Fractalia, 2011

composer: Owen Clayton Condon

03 Intentions, 1990

composer: Eugene Novotney

03a Assumption (6 triangles)

03b Proposal (3 tambourines)

03c Function (3 Mannhasset music stands)

03d Design (3 pairs of crash cymbals & 3 bass drums)

04 Doll House Story (Babaházi Történet), 1985

composer: Istvan Márta

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)