Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type


Performance Date

Fall 10-11-2019


01 Knoxville: Summer of 1915, for Voice and Orchestra

composer: Samuel Barber

02 Introduction to "Appalachian Spring"

03 Appalachian Spring (Ballet for Martha)

composer: Aaron Copland

04 Overture to Colas Breugnon

composer: Dmitri Kabalevsky

05 Introduction to "First Suite in Eb"

06 First Suite in Eb

composer: Gustav Holst

06a Chaconne

06b Intermezzo

06c March

07 Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral from Lohengrin

composer: Richard Wagner

08 Introduction to "Armenian Dances"

09 Armenian Dances, part 1

composer: Alfred Reed

10 Introduction to "Pas Redoublé"

11 Pas Redoublé

composer: Camille Saint-Saëns

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)