Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 2-23-2017


01 Six Pieces from The Magic Flute composer: W.A Mozart 01a Overture

01b Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja

01c Bei Mannern

01d In deisen heil'gen

01e Ein Madchen oder Weibchen

01f Finale

02 Birdwatching composer: Michael Henry

02a Swallows Fleeting

02b Sparrows Bickering

02c Vultures Looming

02d Capercaillies Courting

02e Roadrunners Racing

02f Phoenix Rising

03 Encore

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)