Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 2-21-2017


01 3 Surdos composer: Myles Angel

02 Something Good composer: Alt-J

03 2+1 composer: Ivan Trevino

04 Groove 2 composer: Aaron Grisez

05 Blues Thing composer: Labor Sima

06 Hold Fast composer: Ivan Trevino

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)