Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 12-1-2016


01 Capricio Abnormale [sic] (2016) composer: Aaron Grisez

02 O King (1968) composer: Luciano Berio

03 Larks Tongue in Aspic, Part One (1973) composers: Robert Fripp, David Cross, John Wetton, Bill Bruford, Jamie Muir

04 String Quartet (2016) composer: Sam Ek

05 Pranam II (1973) composer: Giacinto Scelsi

06 A Pure White Snowball (2002) composer: Ron George


Sean Heim, director

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)