Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 11-15-2016


01 Double Music

02a Rise Up

02b Breathe

02c Cold Steel

02d Alone

02e Punch the Sky

03 Apple Blossom

04 Motus II


Nicholas Terry, director