Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 12-3-2016


01 Sonata #22

02 That's a Plenty

03 Suite for Three Trombones

04 Elegy

05a Once in Royal David's City

05b We Three Kings

05c Greensleeves

05d God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

06 Sonata from Die Bankelsangerleider

07 When I'm Sixty Four

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)