Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 12-3-2016


01 String Quartet op.20 no.4 in D Major

02 String Quartet no.4 in c minor, op.18

03 String Quartet no.13 in a minor, op.29


directed by Robert Becker

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)