Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 10-14-2016


This file contains the following pieces

01 Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un Faune

02 "Urlicht" from Symphony No. 2

03 La Creation du Monde

04 Lament