Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


April 28, 2018 Winds and Brass Chamber Music

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 4-28-2018


01 Music from Strange Places composer: Erik Morales

02 Fanfare La Peri composer: Paul Dukas

03 The Incredibles composer: Michael Giacchino

04 Duo No 1 composer: Ludwig Van Beethoven

05 Duo for Flute and Oboe composer: Alberto Ginastera

06 Trois pièces brèves composer: Jacques Ibert 06a I Allegro 06b II Andante 06c III Assez lent - Allegro Scherzando

07 Quartet in F Major K370, III Rondo composer: W A Mozart

08 Trio Sonata in G Major BWV 1039 composer: J S Bach 08a I Adagio 08b II Allegro ma non presto

09 Unknown composer: Unknown

10 Premier Quatro, Op 53 for Saxophone Quartet, Andante Allegro composer: J B Singelee

11 Make the Most of It composer: Lennie Niehaus

12 Trio, Op 87, Finale, Presto composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

13 Tico- Tico no Fubá composer: Zequinha De Abreu

14 Canzona Bergamasca composer: Samuel Scheidt

15 Loving Disney Medley composer: Various, trans Sean White

16 Six Trios, Op 82 composer: Anton Reicha 16a III Allegro 16b VI Finale; Allegro scherzando