Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 11-11-2016


This file contains pieces from the Chapman Orchestra featuring soloist: Maria Lazarova

05 Les Nuits d'Ete (full piece)

05a I. Villanelle

05b II. Le Spectre de la Rose

Download from off-campus (Chapman ID required)