Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


April 12, 2018, Music Around Noon (AUDIO and VIDEO)


Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 4-12-2018


01 Capricho árabe
composer: Francisco Tárrega

02 Sonata for Cello Solo, I Diologo
composer: György Ligeti

03 2 Minuets from Cello Suite No 1 in G major, BWV 1007
composer: J S Bach

04 Orbit
composer: Phillip Glass

05 Mazurka-Chôro
composer: Heitor Villa-Lobos

06 Fanfare la Peri
composer: Paul Dukas

07 The Incredibles
composer: Michael Giacchino

This document is currently not available here.