Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


December 2, 2017, Strings Small Ensemble Concert (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 12-2-2017


01 Fantasy Pieces, op 73 for viola and piano
composer: Robert Schumann

02 Sonata for Two Violins, op 56
composer: Sergei Prokofiev
02a Andante cantabile
02b Allegro

03 Terzetto in C Major, op 74
composer: Anton Dvorak
03a Allegro ma non troppo
03b Larghetto

04 String Duo, op 6 no 3
composer: Franz Anton Hoffmeister

05 String Quintet no 3 in C Major, K 515
composer; Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

06 Piano trio no 1 in B flat Major, D 898
composer: Franz Schubert

07 Phantasy Quartet for Oboe and strings, op 2
composer: Benjamin Britten

08 String Quartet in F Major composer: Maurice Ravel
08a Allegro moderato
08b Assez vif

09 String Quartet no 1
composer: Bela Bartok
09a Lento
09b Allegretto

10 Happy Birthday to Bill

This document is currently not available here.