Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


October 19, 2017, Music Around Noon (AUDIO and VIDEO)


Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 10-19-2017


01 Trumpet Concerto in E-flat major (Hob VIIe, No 1), Movement I
composer: Franz Joseph Haydn

02 "Intermedio" de la Opera Hoyescas
composer: Enrique Granados

03 From "Suite Venezolana"
composer: Antonio Lauro
03a I Preludio
03b III Cancion

04 Etude No 1 and Etude No 6
composer: Heitor Villa-Lobos and Leo Brouwer
04a Etude No 1
04b Etude No 6

05 Fuoco (Libra Sonatine)
composer: Roland Dyens

06 Estudio Op 31, No 20 and Tropico
composer: Fernando sor and Manuel Ponce
06a Estudio Op 31, No 20
06b Tropico

07 Petite Suite For four hands composer: Claude Debussy
07a 1 En bateau
07b 4 Ballet

This document is currently not available here.