Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


December 1, 2017 Keyboard Collaborative Arts (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 12-1-2017


01 Concerto op 15 no 1 in C Major
composer: L van Beethoven

02 Violin Sonata op 13 no 1 in A Major
composer: G Fauré

03 Du bist die Ruh
composer: F Schubert

04 Suite for 2 pianos no 2 op 17
composer: S Rachmaninov
04a I Prelude
04b III Romance

05 Lost in the Stars
composer: K Weill

06 From Cinq Mélodies de Venise op 58
composer: G Fauré

07 Concerto in g minor op 25 first movt
composer: F Mendelssohn

This document is currently not available here.