Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


May 2, 2017 KCA Recital (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 5-2-2017


01 Etude op 10, no 4
composer: F Chopin

02 Etude op 10, no 12, "Revolutionary"
composer: F Chopin

03 Etude op 25, no 12, "Ocean"
composer: F Chopin

04 Ballade, op 47, no 3 in A-flat major
composer: F Chopin

05 Je veux vivre
composer: C Gounod

06 Am leuchtenden Sommermorgen
composer: R Schumann

07 Im Rhein, im heiligen Strome
composer: R Schumann

08 Depuis le Jour
composer: G Charpentier

09 The Light in the Piazza
composer: A Guettel

10 Musique Anodine, No. VI
composer: G Rossini

This document is currently not available here.