Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


April 6, 2017, Wind Symphony (AUDIO and VIDEO)


Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 4-6-2017


01 Wild Nights! composer: Frank Ticheli

02 Talk composer: Christopher Nicholas

03 Rest composer: Frank Ticheli

04 Talk composer: Christopher Nicholas

05 Lincolnshire Posy composer: Percy Aldridge Grainger 05a I. Lisbon 05b II. Horkstow Grange 05c III. Rufford Park Poachers 05d IV. The Brisk Young Sailor 05e V. Lord Melbourne 05f VI. The Lost Lady Found

; intermission

06 California composer: David Maslanka

07 Lincoln Portrait composer: Aaron Copland artist: David Prather

08 Talk composer: Christopher Nicholas

09 El Camino Real composer: Alfred Reed

This document is currently not available here.