Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


May 13, 2017 Sholund (AUDIO and VIDEO)


Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Spring 5-13-2017


01 Tacea la notte placida (from Il trovatore) composer: Giuseppe Verdi

02 Messa di Gloria composer: Giacomo Puccini
02a Kyrie
02b Gloria
02c Credo
02d Sanctus-Benedictus
02e Agnus Dei
02f Unlisted

03 Easter Hymn: Regina coeli (from Cavalleria rusticana) composer: Pietro Mascagni

This document is currently not available here.