Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


November 30, 2017 Music Around Noon (AUDIO and VIDEO)


Janice Park

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 11-30-2017


01 Sabre Dance composer: Aram Khachaturian

02 Trio for Oboe, Bassoon, and Piano composer: Francis Poulenc 02a I Presto 02b II Andante 02c III Rondo

03 Let Down for piano composer: Radiohead

04 Dance Suite for woodwin quintet composer: Paul Valjean 04a Gavotte 04b Sarabande 04c Tango 04d Pas de Deux 04e Waltz

This document is currently not available here.