Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


November 16, 2017 Saxophone Ensemble (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 11-16-2017


01 Sleepers, Awake composer: JS Bach

02 Intro

03 3 Three Part Inventions composer: JS Bach 03a No 3 Allegretto 03b No 5 Andante 03c No 6 Allegretto

04 Intro

05 Trio, Op 87, Allegro composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

06 Intro

07 Two Rags composer: Scott Joplin 07a I Bethena 07b II Rag-Time Dance

08 Intro

09 Fugue in G minor composer: JS Bach

10 Intro

11 Quartette (Allegro de Concert) composer: Caryl Florio

12 Intro

13 Diffusion for Saxophone Quartet, I Allegro composer: Gordon Goodwin

14 Intro

15 Just for Show composer: Lennie Niehaus

16 Intro

17 At the Chicken Chaser's Ball composer: Vardon and Sam Perry

18 Intro

19 East of the Sun composer: Brooks Bowman

This document is currently not available here.