Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


November 21, 2019, New Music Ensemble (AUDIO and VIDEO)

Document Type

Audio and Video

Performance Date

Fall 11-21-2019


01 Mundis Canis composer: George Crumb 01a 1. Tammy 01b 3. Heidel 01c 5. Yoda

02 A Frozen Wisp composer: Dane Anthony Madrigal

03 Geocentric Eccentricity composer: Aaron Zimmer

04 Routine Investigations composer: Morton Feldman

05 Three Ayres composer: Sean Heim 05a 1. Basking in Azurian Waters 05b 2. Dancing in Carnelian Dreams 05c 3. Upon Viridian Pastures

06 Sonar con California composer: Steven Gudino 06a I. Una extrana plasticidad 06b II. Su Calidez (Interludio) 06c III. Como el apacible pacifico cierra sus ojos 06d IV. Sonar con California

07 Cantus Spiritus composer: Aaron Zimmer

08 I ask the orchids composer: Madeline Barrett 08a I. La terre 08b II. Je suis la foret 08c III. Chlorophylle 08d IV. L'Alpenglow 08e V. Inter-existons 08f VI. Agonie

09 Towards an Unbearable Lightness composer: Carl Bergstrøm-Nielsen

This document is currently not available here.