Access to these recordings is restricted to Chapman users only. On-campus users will be able to access these recordings through the Download button, while off-campus users may use the Off-Campus Access button to log in with their Chapman username/password for access.


May 6, 2017, Piano and Strings Chamber Music (VIDEO)


Document Type


Performance Date

Spring 5-6-2017


01 String Trio in B-flat Major, D 471, Allegro composer: Franz Schubert

02 String Trio No 3 in c minor, Op 9 composer: Ludwig can Beethoven

03 String Quartet No 3 in B-flat Major, Op 67, Vivace composer: Johannes Brahms

04 Elegy for viola and piano composer: Elliott Carter

05 String Quartet No 1 in b minor, Op 5, Allegro composer: Sergei Prokofiev

06 L'Histoire du Soldat composer: Igor Stravinsky 06a I Marche du Soldat 06b IV Tango-Valse-Rag 06c V Dance du Diable

07 Fünf Sätze für Streichquartett ("Five Movements for String Quartet"), Op 5, I Heftig bewegt composer: Anton Webern

08 String Quartet No. 11 in f minor, Op 95, Allegro con brio composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

This document is currently not available here.